Student Ministries

We believe that middle school and high school are some of the most important years of someone’s life. Because of this, we strive to provide a safe and loving environment within our student ministries. By connecting students with each other and with godly adults, it is our goal to see them pursue Jesus, pursue holiness, and pursue others.

Weekly Meeting Times

You’re invited to join us at the following meeting times

WEDNESDAY NIGHTS

Crash 6:00 – 8:00pm meet in the Chapel
Herd 6:00 – 8:00pm meet in the Herd Room

SUNDAY MORNINGS

Crash 9:30am meet in the Chapel
Herd 9:30am meet in the Chapel

View Our LinkTree

Summer Event Schedule

You’re invited to join us at the following events

Wednesday, July 7

• No Church
• Detroit Meeting

Wednesday, July 14

• Water Wars/Fires & S’mores

Wednesday, July 21

• No Church – HPBC Outdoor Worship

Wednesday, July 28

• No Church

Sunday, August 1 – Saturday, August 7

• Detroit Ministry Week

Wednesday, August 11

• No Church

Tuesday, August 17

• Freshman Move Up

Wednesday, August 18

• No Church
• 8th Grade Launch

Wednesday, August 25

• Church 6:00 – 8:00
• 6th Grade Move Up

Wednesday, September 1

FALL KICKOFF!

Middle School Ministry

High School Ministry

For more information about Student Ministries, contact:

Email Jill Wright

Women's Ministry

Learn More

Men's Ministry

Learn More

Children's Ministry

Learn More